Thursday, March 25, 2010

ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2010 Schedule

The ICC World Twenty20 2010 is a 20/20 cricket tournament scheduled to take place in West Indies in April-May 2010. It will be the third World Twenty20 cricket series. The ICC World Twenty20 2010 will be contested by 12 teams which have been 'seeded' and divided into four groups are A, B, C and D.

Schedule : ICC Twenty20 Cricket World Cup 2010 Schedule

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Powered by Blogger